Connect with us

Pack in the Pros

4 NC State Players have Won NBA Championships



Lebron James’ Lakers defeated the Heat 106-93 last night in Game 6 to win their 17th NBA Championship. Four former NC State players have gone on to be NBA Champions, with Josh Powell being the only one to win more than one.

Josh Powell – 2009 & 10 (Lakers)
Chuck Nevitt – 1985 (Lakers)
Chucky Brown – 1995 (Houston)
John Richter – 1960 (Celtics)

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply